Staff Directory

2023-24 Heschel Staff

FirstLastPositionEmail Address
AidenOrzechGrade 4 Derorimaorzech@torontoheschel.org
AlanRusonikPrincipalarusonik@torontoheschel.org
AnatYannaiGrade 2 Judaicsayannai@torontoheschel.org
AndreaZechariaDirector of Early Yearsazecharia@torontoheschel.org
AndiSpringGrade 6 Aviraspring@torontoheschel.org
AvivEvensteinGrade 8 Charuvaevenstein@torontoheschel.org
AyalaLev AriGrade 7 & 8 Judaicsalevari@torontoheschel.org
AyeletErezSK Prachimaerez@torontoheschel.org
BaileyDanielsDirector of Admissions & Marketingbdaniels@torontoheschel.org
CaityLehmanTPLSclehman@torontoheschel.org
ChenTannenbaumJH Judaicsctannenbaum@torontoheschel.org
DanielleShacharGrade 8 Charuzdshachar@torontoheschel.org
DavidRouimyGymdrouimy@torontoheschel.org
DorisMorrisFrenchdmorris@torontoheschel.org
DvoraGoodmanTPLSdevora@lolastein.ca
EdnaSharetDirector of Junior Highesharet@torontoheschel.org
EldanCohenMusiceldancohen@torontoheschel.org
ElinorBarakSK Parparimebarak@torontoheschel.org
EllenOstofskyDirector of Development and Community Engagementeostofsky@torontoheschel.org
EmilyYoungDerekh Eretz & Tikkun Coordinatoreyoung@torontoheschel.org
FabianeKrajcerOffice & LHIN Coordinatorfkrajcer@torontoheschel.org
FernandaDanekGymfdanek@torontoheschel.org
GalitBabitskyGrade 2 Besamimgbabitsky@torontoheschel.org
GarrySmolyanskyStudent Support Coordinator 4-8gsmolyansky@torontoheschel.org
GregAustinFacilities & ITfacilities@torontoheschel.org
GregBeilesHead of Schoolhead@torontoheschel.org
HamutalGorenGrades 7 and 8 Hebrew and Judaicshgoren@torontoheschel.org
HannahOrriellPreschoolhorriell@torontoheschel.org
HaileyPoliwodaPreschoolhpoliwoda@torontoheschel.org
HayleyPollakSK Prachimhpollak@torontoheschel.org
HeidiFriedmanDirector of Child Studyhfriedman@torontoheschel.org
IsabelleBangambikiFrench, Grades 7 and 8ibangambiki@torontoheschel.org
JennyBravermanStaff Coordinatorjbraverman@torontoheschel.org
JoshWinestockMusicjwinestock@torontoheschel.org
JudyKrugerEarly Yearsjkruger@torontoheschel.org
JuliaBaharMarketing & Communications Coordinatorjbahar@torontoheschel.org
KarenTurackStudent Serviceskturack@torontoheschel.org
KatiSzabo KovariSK Parparimkkovari@torontoheschel.org
LizMelamedPermanent Supply Teacherlmelamed@torontoheschel.org
MalkaReganGrade 4 Deqalim HR Teacher, Grade 4 Child Study and Director of Social Emotional Learningmregan@torontoheschel.org
MargotBychutskyGrade 6 Civilization & LAmbychutsky@torontoheschel.org
MarkAbramsohnDirector of Business Operationsadmin@torontoheschel.org
MayaLazovskiGrade 1 Ilanotmlazovski@torontoheschel.org
MichelleMcGowenEarly Years Reading Specialistmmcgowen@torontoheschel.org
NechamaDrookmanGrade 4, 5 & 6 Judaicsndrookman@torontoheschel.org
OkcanaDubovAccountingaccounts@torontoheschel.org
OrlyBorovitchGrade 3 Ivrit, Grade 4 Judaic Arts and 7 Neviimoborovitch@torontoheschel.org
OrlySalamonGrade 4-6 Judaicsosalamon@torontoheschel.org
RachelyTalGrade 3 Chumashrtal@torontoheschel.org
SamaraKupfermanPermanent Supply Teacherskupferman@torontoheschel.org
SarahLodgeArtslodge@torontoheschel.org
SariHersonGrade 2 Bikkurimsherson@torontoheschel.org
SefiChassidGrade 4-6 Judaicsschassid@torontoheschel.org
ShaielDukerkerOffice Coordinatorsdukerker@torontoheschel.org
ShiraMacmullGrade 1 Arayotsmacmull@torontoheschel.org
StacieGoldinEnvironmental Coordinator & Program Developersgoldin@torontoheschel.org
SuelyMesterPreschoolsmester@torontoheschel.org
ShakedDinstagShinshinimshinshinim@torontoheschel.org
TalyaMetzAdmissions Associatetmetz@torontoheschel.org
TalyaSameryTPLStsamery@torontoheschel.org
TammyRumanekPermanent Supply, Early Yearstrumanek@torontoheschel.org
TerryWineKids Clubtwine@torontoheschel.org
TzviaEisenbergStudent Support Coordinator 1-3teisenberg@torontoheschel.org
YahliMoserShinshinimshinshinim@torontoheschel.org
YanivSoverJH Hebrew and Judaicsysover@torontoheschel.org