Board of Directors

The school is governed by a Board of Directors, who are selected as part of an annual nominations process. Terms on the Board are for a two-year period. The Board co-chairs can be contacted at

2020-21 Board of Directors

Ilan Zor-co-chair
Jasmine Eliav- co-chair
David Zbar
Yaniv Bitton
Michael Stein
Dani Plant
Dean Irvine
Gaela Mintz
Robert Closner
Risa Kirshblum
Lindsay Cohen
Jonathan Lebi